Our Amazing Team

Officers


Julia Anderson

President
jcande19@asu.edu

Jacob Philllabaum

Vice President of Services
jphillab@asu.edu

Jasmine Nungaray

Chief of Staff
jnungar2@asu.edu

James Larson

Vice President of Policy
jrlarso4@asu.edu

Halie Bartlowe

Treasurer
hbartlow@asu.edu

Jun Sasaki

Senate President
jsasaki1@asu.edu

Rebecca Trisko

Director of Student Organization Affairs
rtrisko@asu.edu

Matthew Witkowski

Director of Student Veterans
matthew.witkowski@asu.edu

Andrew Conley

Director of Marketing and Technology
andrew.conley@asu.edu

Pam Coleman

Director of Health and Wellness
pbcolema@asu.edu

Erik Maas

Senate Clerk
epmaas@asu.edu

Senators

Daniel Pasco

Chair of University Affairs
dwpasco@asu.edu

Kyle Hohmann

Chair of Government Operations
khohman1@asu.edu

Rosalind Nguyen

Chair of Appropriations
rnguye10@asu.edu

Faradous Abbasher

Senator
fardous.abbasher@asu.edu

Robert Roxy

Senator
rroxy@asu.edu

Seth Gray

Senator
shgray1@asu.edu

Scott Dabundo

Senator
sdabundo@asu.edu

Tatiana Corbitt

Senator
tcorbitt@asu.edu

Aki Olambiwonnu

Senator
aolambiw@asu.edu

Mikayla Castillo

Senator
mcasti43@asu.edu