Our Amazing Team

Officers


Daniel Pasco

President

dwpasco@asu.edu

Espie Sanchez-Apodaca

Vice President of Services

easanc11@asu.edu

Seth Gray

Chief of Staff

shgray1@asu.edu

Troy Anderson

Vice President of Policy

tdande10@asu.edu

Viacheslav (Slava) Novokreshchenov

Director of Finance

vnovokre@asu.edu

Matthew Witkowski

Director of Student Veterans

matthew.witkowski@asu.edu

Jun Sasaki

Director of Internal Affairs
jsasaki1@asu.edu

jsasaki1@asu.edu

Julie Flores

Director of Outreach

jaflor41@asu.edu

Jasmeen Villalobos

Director of Marketing and Technology

jazzy0211@icloud.com

Shams Hassan

Assistant Director of Marketing and Technology

shassa15@asu.edu

Connor Kolb-Celaya

Director of Health and Wellness
ckolbcel@asu.edu

Santiago Pliego

Director of Facilities and Safety
santipliegocastillo@gmail.com

Hikmat (Faith) Lawal

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
hlawal1@asu.edu

Senators

Brandon Dixon

Senate President

oramos3@asu.edu

Erik Maas

Ira A. Fulton Senator

epmaas@asu.edu

Gianelly Esquer

W. P. Carey Senator
bmdixon1@asu.edu

Rosalind Weber

Mary Lou Fulton Senator
rdweber@asu.edu

Kyle Horn

Barrett Senator
kehorn@asu.edu

Jakob Kehr

Barrett Senator
jakehr@asu.edu

Nilofar Gardezy

Senate Clerk

Chloe Ward

CISA Senator

Hannah Stirewalt

CISA Senator

Mikayla Castillo

At Large Senator

Arianne Blackburn

Ira A. Fulton Senator

Claire Nichols

At Large Senator